Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
February 18, 2020
Member Login


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
Follow Us!
Facebook icon
Committee Information

Benevolence Committee


Brett Lynch, Treasurer

Rick Clutter, Member

Jamyson Hull, Member

Kaipo Kuehu, Liason

Contact: Brett Lynch, Chairman
Emergency Medical Services
Contact: Pete Holley
Fundraiser Committee


Sam LaPresta, Treasurer

Adam Knight, Member

Jamyson Hull, Member

Frank Harwood, Member

Kevin Lawler, Member

Brooks Brown, Member

Maurice Wagner, Member

Greg Wetzel, Member

Contact: Bryon Smith
Grievance Committee


Bryon Johnson, Member

Jeryl Archer, Member

Contact: Seth Hohenstreet
Political Action Committee


Brooks Brown, Treasurer

Ben Theard, Member

Brett Lynch, Member

Ken Bookamer, Member

Kevin Lawler, Member

Troy Speziale, Member

Shaena Dunn, Member

Ken Peterson, Member

Contact: Mitchell Copstead, Chairman
Shop Stewards

IAFF Local 2856 has elected Shop Stewards by shift to fulfill the requirement of the Progressive Discipline MOU. 

Blue Shift

Ken Peterson

Larry Sande

Brett Lynch

Red Shift

Mitchell Copstead

Sam Lapresta

Green Shift

Mike Bass

Justin Capaul

White Shift

Ken Bookamer

Executive Board

Seth Hohenstreet

Kaipo Kuehu

Pete Holley

Sam Lapresta                          

Grievance Committee (only to be used for Union representation with Executive Board approval)

Bryon Johnson

Todd Amende

Jeryl Archer

Contact: Seth Hohenstreet
Kootenai County Fire and Rescue IAFF Local 2856
Copyright © 2020, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

103638 hits since Nov 08, 2011

Top of Page image